Mitarbeiter von Oh Bracelet Berlin

about us

O Bracelet Berlin

Hi, we are Oh Bracelet Berlin, the label for sustainable bracelets from the heart of Berlin.

Studio Berlin
Welcome

You can find us in Prenzlauer Berg at Naugarder Straße 35. We produce and ship our products from here. You are welcome to visit us, look at and try on selected pieces that you have discovered online, or pick up your online orders and thus save on shipping costs. Your appointments for Eternal Bracelets in Berlin also take place here.

Studio Cologne
Welcome

You can now also find us in the old town of Cologne, at Alexianer Straße 12 in 50676 Cologne. We only offer our Eternal Bracelets and selected rings here.

Our studio only opens by appointment. Please make appointments for Eternal Bracelets online. If you have any questions about making an appointment, please contact joanna@ohbraceletberlin.com

about us

Our small team of freelance and permanent employees create bracelets and bracelets that are dedicated to the very special people and moments in life. In addition to the beautiful design, the sustainability and fair production of our products are particularly important to us.

Marie Galinsky-Schild die Gruenderin von Oh Bracelet Berlin
Marie
FOUNDER AND DESIGNER

Marie is the heart of Oh Bracelet Berlin. She founded the label in 2015 and since then has made it what it is today with a lot of passion and dedication. As a trained photographer, Marie takes care of the appropriate staging of each of our pieces of jewelry - which she knows best herself. Because Marie is also responsible for all designs and product ideas.

Marie is constantly looking for inspiration, creating new designs for you and your loved ones and finding ways to increase the sustainability, fairness and quality of our products.

Moira
GRAPHIC DESIGN AND SOCIAL MEDIA

Moira is studying at the Berlin University of Applied Sciences, started with us as an intern and hasn't left us since. Luckily, because now an integral part of the team, she supports us in the creation of visual content.

Moira makes beautiful pictures even more beautiful and features on the Oh Bracelet Berlin Instagram channel. May she never run out of good ideas.

Moira von Oh Bracelet Berlin
Joshua von Oh Bracelet Berlin
Joshua
goldsmith and toolmaker

Joshua was in the boy scouts when he was in school. He completed his training as a goldsmith in 2019 and then completed further training to become a master craftsman. Since then he has worked in various small goldsmiths in Berlin. There he was busy with the manufacture and one-off production of, for example, wedding rings.

Since 2021 he has been responsible for the production of tools that make it easier for us to make our bracelets and for the production of our friendship bracelets. You can get to know Joshua personally if you book an appointment for an Eternal Bracelet with us.

Uta
Source of inspiration and production

Uta is Marie's mother and, so to speak, "to blame" for her daughter's passion for giving. As a child, Marie spent many hours in Uta's shop at the time, "Gift Idea", and was obviously left with a lasting impression. So much so that years later she founded her own label to do exactly what she was so enthusiastic about from an early age: giving away joy.

Today everything is different and yet quite similar, because the two are still in a team. Uta supports Oh Bracelet Berlin from her hometown of Dresden. In her small factory, she lovingly crafts our nylon bracelets by hand.

Uta von Oh Bracelet Berlin

Buy less, choose well, make it last

For us, sustainability primarily means that we simply deliver good quality. Apart from the high-quality, durable gold layer, our jewelery is made of steel, which was used in a previous life, e.g. B. was installed in a washing machine, a bicycle or a beverage can. In addition, our jewelry is virtually indestructible under normal use and does not have to be bought again and again. That saves money and resources.

Mitarbeiter versieht selbst hergestellte Upcycling Poliertücher die aus wiederverwendeten Stoffreste von Oh Bracelet berlin selbst hergestellt werden mit einem Sticker

conscious & fair

Our values

For us at Oh Bracelet Berlin, sustainability is a principle of action that affects not only the responsible use of resources but also working conditions.

Read more here

We're here for you

We are always happy about personal contact with our customers. That's why we're happy to welcome you at any time and advise you on our products or on general inquiries about engraving. You decide whether on the phone, by e-mail or in our studio. One thing is certain: we look forward to seeing you! By the way: We answer frequently asked questions about orders and shipping here .

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Mitarbeiter von Oh Bracelet Berlin

Über uns

Oh Bracelet Berlin

Hi, wir sind Oh Bracelet Berlin, das Label für nachhaltigen Armschmuck aus dem Herzen Berlins.

Studio Berlin
Herzlich willkommen

Ihr findet uns im Prenzlauer Berg in der Naugarder Straße 35. Von hier aus produzieren und versenden wir unsere Produkte. Gern könnt ihr uns gern besuchen, ausgewählte Stücke, die ihr online entdeckt habt, anschauen und anprobieren oder eure Online-Bestellungen abholen und so Versandkosten sparen. Eure Termine für Eternal Bracelets in Berlin finden auch hier statt.

Studio Köln
Herzlich willkommen

Ihr findet uns nun auch in der Kölner Altstadt, in der Alexianer Straße 12 in 50676 Köln. Wir bieten hier ausschließlich unser Eternal Bracelets und ausgewählte Ringe an.

Unser Studio öffnet nur nach terminlicher Vereinbarung. Termine für Eternal Bracelets vereinbart ihr bitte online. Bei Fragen zur Terminvereinbarung meldet euch am besten bei joanna@ohbraceletberlin.com

Über uns

In unserem kleinen Team aus freien und festangestellten Mitarbeitern entstehen Armbänder und Armreifen, die den ganz besonderen Menschen und Momenten im Leben gewidmet sind. Neben dem schönen Design liegen uns vor allem die Nachhaltigkeit und faire Produktion unserer Produkte am Herzen.

Marie Galinsky-Schild die Gruenderin von Oh Bracelet Berlin
Marie
GRÜNDERIN UND DESIGNERIN

Marie ist das Herz von Oh Bracelet Berlin. Sie hat das Label 2015 gegründet und es seitdem mit viel Leidenschaft und Hingabe zu dem gemacht, was es heute ist. Als gelernte Fotografin kümmert sich Marie um die passende Inszenierung jedes unserer Schmuckstücke – die sie selbst am besten kennt. Denn auch für alle Designs und Produktideen ist Marie verantwortlich.

Marie sucht stetig nach Inspiration, kreiert neue Designs für euch und eure Liebsten und findet Möglichkeiten, um die Nachhaltigkeit, Fairness und Qualität unserer Produkte zu steigern.

Moira
GRAFIKDESIGN UND SOCIAL MEDIA

Moira studiert an der Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Berlin, hat bei uns als Praktikantin angefangen und uns seitdem nicht mehr verlassen. Zum Glück, denn als nun fester Bestandteil des Teams unterstützt sie uns bei der Erstellung von visuellen Inhalten.

Moira macht schöne Bilder noch schöner und bespielt den Instagram-Kanal von Oh Bracelet Berlin. Mögen ihr die guten Ideen niemals ausgehen.

Moira von Oh Bracelet Berlin
Joshua von Oh Bracelet Berlin
Joshua
Goldschmied und Werkzeugmacher

Joshua war zu Schulzeiten bei den Pfadfindern. Er hat 2019 seine Ausbildung zum Goldschmied abgeschlossen und im Anschluss eine Fortbildung zum Meister gemacht. Seitdem hat er in verschiedenen kleinen Goldschmieden in Berlin gearbeitet. Dort war er mit der Manufaktur- und Unikatfertigung von beipsielweise Eheringen beschäftigt.

Seit 2021 ist er bei uns für die Herstellung von Werkzeugen verantwortlich, die uns die Herstellung unserer Armreifen erleichtern und für die Produktion unserer Freundschaftsarmbänder. Persönlich kennenlernen könnt ihr Joshua, wenn ihr einen Termin für ein Eternal Bracelet bei uns bucht.

Uta
Inspirationsquelle und Herstellung

Uta ist Maries Mama und sozusagen „schuld“ an der Schenk-Leidenschaft ihrer Tochter. Marie verbrachte als Kind viele Stunden in Utas damaligem Laden „Geschenkidee“ und wurde so offensichtlich nachhaltig geprägt. So sehr, dass sie Jahre später ihr eigenes Label gründete, um genau das zu machen, was sie von klein auf so begeistert hat: Freude verschenken.

Heute ist alles anders und doch ziemlich ähnlich, denn die beiden sind immer noch in einem Team. Uta unterstützt Oh Bracelet Berlin von ihrer Heimatstadt Dresden aus. In ihrer kleinen Manufaktur fertigt sie in liebevoller Handarbeit unsere Nylonarmbänder an. 

Uta von Oh Bracelet Berlin

Buy less, choose well, make it last

Nachhaltigkeit bedeutet für uns in erster Linie, dass wir einfach gute Qualität liefern. Unser Schmuck besteht – abgesehen von der hochwertigen, haltbaren Goldschicht – aus Stahl, der im früheren Leben z. B. in einer Waschmaschine, einem Fahrrad oder einer Getränkedose verbaut war. Zudem ist unser Schmuck bei normaler Nutzung quasi unzerstörbar und muss nicht ständig neu gekauft werden. Das schont Geldbeutel und Ressourcen.

Mitarbeiter versieht selbst hergestellte Upcycling Poliertücher die aus wiederverwendeten Stoffreste von Oh Bracelet berlin selbst hergestellt werden mit einem Sticker

conscious & fair

Unsere Werte

Für uns bei Oh Bracelet Berlin ist Nachhaltigkeit ein Handlungsprinzip, das neben dem verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Ressourcen auch die Arbeitsbedingungen betrifft.

Hier weiterlesen

Wir sind für dich da

Wir sind immer happy über persönlichen Kontakt mit unseren Kund*innen. Deshalb heißen wir dich gern jederzeit willkommen und beraten dich zu unseren Produkten oder bei allgemeinen Anfragen zum Thema Gravur. Du entscheidest, ob am Telefon, per E-Mail oder bei uns im Studio. Eins ist sicher: Wir freuen uns auf dich! Übrigens: Häufig gestellte Fragen zum Thema Bestellungen und Versand beantworten wir hier.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.